Wellness & Relaxation


SPA Manicure (30 minutes)

Well-groomed and pretty nails are something like our daily business card. The manicure does not only make hands more beautiful, but also nurtures them. The actual SPA manicure consists of successive cycles:

  • Peeling
  • Hand mask
  • Hand massage
  • For finish – cream for every type of skin

Price per person 25,- Euro

SPA Pedicure (30 minutes)

Foot care is an important part of our overall health care. The condition and the quality of our feet influence our everyday life. One should therefore not neglect this seemingly “invisible” part of our body – quite the contrary! The SPA pedicure provides your feet with relief and a sense of ease within a short time. The actual pedicure consists of successive cycles:

  • Water bath with essential oils
  • Peeling
  • Foot mask
  • Foot massage
  • Regenerating cream

Price per person 25,- Euro

Facial massage (20 minutes)

The facial massage gives tired skin a pleasant feeling of relaxation. The actual facial massage consists of three successive cycles:

  • Make-up removal of the face and eye area
  • Cream or oil treatment
  • Massage

Price per person 20,- Euro

SPA Beauty treatment (30 minutes)

The SPA beauty treatment is suitable for all skin types. We use cosmetics that are highly moisturizing and tonifying and will help your skin to achieve natural balance. The actual cosmetic treatment consists of three successive cycles:

  • Make-up removal of the face
  • Facial massage
  • Skin care with daily cream

Price per person 25,- Euro

Wellness & Entspannung


SPA Maniküre (30 Minuten)

Gepflegte und hübsche Nägel sind so etwas wie unsere tägliche Visitenkarte. Die Maniküre macht die Hände nicht nur schöner, sondern pflegt sie auch vorbeugend. Die eigentliche SPA Maniküre besteht aus aufeinander folgenden Zyklen:

  • Peeling
  • Handmaske
  • Handmassage
  • Zum Abschluss Creme für jeden Hauttyp

Preis pro Person 25,- Euro

SPA Pediküre (30 Minuten)

Die Fußpflege ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil unserer Gesamtgesundheitspflege. Der Zustand und die Qualität unserer Füße beeinflusst unser alltägliches Leben. Man sollte daher diesen scheinbar „unsichtbaren“ Teil unseres Körpers nicht vernachlässigen – Ganz im Gegenteil! Die SPA Pediküre verschafft Ihren Füßen binnen kurzer Zeit Erleichterung und ein Gefühl der Leichtigkeit. Die eigentliche Pediküre besteht aus aufeinander folgenden Zyklen:

  • Wasserbad mit ätherischen Ölen
  • Peeling
  • Fußmaske
  • Fußmassage
  • Regenerierungscreme

Preis pro Person 25,- Euro

Gesichtsmassage (20 Minuten)

Die Gesichtsmassage verleiht müder Haut ein angenehmes Gefühl der Entspannung. Die eigentliche Gesichtsmassage besteht aus drei aufeinander folgenden Zyklen:

  • Abschminken des Gesichts und der Augenumgebung
  • Creme oder Öl-Behandlung
  • Massage

Preis pro Person 20,- Euro

SPA Kosmetikbehandlung (30 Minuten)

Die SPA Kosmetikbehandlung ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet. Wir verwenden Kosmetikmittel, die hoch feuchtigkeitsspendend und tonisierend sind und Ihrer Haut zu natürlichem Gleichgewicht verhilft. Die eigentliche kosmetische Behandlung setzt sich aus drei aufeinanderfolgenden Zyklen zusammen:

  • Abschminken des Gesichts
  • Gesichtsmassage
  • Hautpflege mit Tagescreme

Preis pro Person 25,- Euro